top of page

The Goldblum Variations: Adventures of Jeff Goldblum Across the Known (and Unknown) Universe


I can't begin to tell you how much appreciation I have for this book. The epitome of short and sweet...and funny and vivid. I have limited experience with the works of Jeff Goldblum in this known universe, but each page narrated an image of Jeff Goldblum in my head, acting out one story after another. I caught myself laughing out loud more than once.


With great humor and brevity, Helen McClory paints multiple images of Jeff Goldblum that spring to life from the pages to entertain and amuse the reader. Whether it be his classic role as Dr. Ian Malcolm in Jurassic Park, or a superbowl commercial of him sanding down wood, Jeff Goldblums voice and countenance will follow you through to the end.


The Goldblum Variations: Adventures of Jeff Goldblum Across the Known (and Unknown) Universe by Helen McClary brought me so very much joy, and for that, I give it 5 out of 5 stars.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page