top of page

The Nightmare King by R Sullins

This book is a perfect blend of the familiar Nightmare before Christmas with Sally, Jack, and Zero, and a brutal, MC romance. This was my first MC romance, and my first darker one as well, and I loved it so much!


Sally meets Bones, or Jack, when she leaves to await the trial for her abduction and abuse. As she figures out her new life here, Jack's has been turned on end by her presence. Having never been interested in any woman before, Jack finds himself completely captivated.


I loved watching him fall for her. I love how well they fit together and complimented one another. The loyalty of the club was really well done and it made events in the book so much more heartwrenching. I cannot wait to see what they have to conquer next!

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page